School Council

Here at Levendale, our School Council plays an integral role in much of the fundraising activities we have in school. As well as that, they are currently engaged in decisions which will have a huge impact on Levendale, not just for the short term but for the long term too.

The School Council members for the 2017-2018 academic year are:

Y1: Jessica Elder, Joe Tate

Y2: Lucie Lupton, Spencer Pain

Y3: Miles Morgan, Beth Taylor

Y4: Simran Pooni, Adam Ahmad

Y5: Grace Forster, Max Norman

Y6: Max Hewling (Head Boy), Maisie Fixter (Head Girl), Eddy Gowland (Deputy Head Boy), Lauren Tate (Deputy Head Girl)