Teaching and Support staff


Dr R. Beadnall – Designated Safeguarding Lead, Designated Teacher for LAC


Deputy Headteacher

Mrs B.J. Carnelly – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead; Leader for Computing, SENCo


Administration Team

Mrs D. Dearlove


Foundation Stage Team

Mrs A. Stonehouse – EYFS Lead, Reception class teacher, leader for History and Geography.

Miss R. Waring – Nursery class teacher

Mrs J. Baisden – TA

Ms L. Gardner – TA

Mrs B. Thomas – TA


Year 1

Mrs L. McMullen – Leader for Religious Education

Mrs S. Whincup – Leader for Music and Languages

Mrs T. Loughran – TA

Mrs B. Thomas – TA

Ms L. Gardner – TA

Mrs J. Massey – TA


Year 2

Mrs R. McFarlane – Joint leader for Maths

Mrs L. Kirk – Joint leader for Maths

Mrs G. Flanagan – TA

Ms L. Gardner – TA


Year 3

Mrs S. Patrickson – Leader for English, PSHE, Rights Respecting Schools Lead

Mrs J. Massey – TA

Mrs V. Dawson – TA

Miss R. Kerwin – TA


Year 4

Mrs K. Butterfield – Leader for Science, joint Leader for P.E.

Mrs R. McBride – TA

Mrs J. Gullon – TA


Year 5

Mrs S. Page – Joint leader for P.E. and  leader for Art/DT (currently on maternity leave until February 2019)

Miss A. Newton (temporary maternity cover for Mrs Page)

Mrs J. Gullon – TA


Year 6

Mrs B.J. Carnelly – Deputy Headteacher

Mrs T. Loughran – TA


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs J. Adams
Mrs A. Clements
Mrs D. Edemenson
Mrs D. Farrar
Miss L. Haggas
Mrs G. Turner
Mrs L. Ware
Mrs P. Mercer
Mrs T. Laird
Mrs E. Sinha


Mr D. Harding


Mrs A Clements
Mr J Morgan