Levendale Primary School – Board of Governors

As of September 2017, the Levendale Governing Body comprises of:


Dr Richard Beadnall

Local Authority Representative

Mr David Turner

Staff Governor

Mrs Stephanie Page

Parent Governors

Mr Paul Harris

Mrs Katy Edwards

Mrs Lisa Dowson

Co-opted Governors

Mr Martin Morgan

Dr Stephen Gowland

Mr David Scordino

Mr Andrew Sherris

Mrs Billie-Jo Carnelly

Miss Rachael Swales


If you wish to contact the Governing Body for any reason, please see Mrs Dearlove in the school office.

It is a statutory responsibility for schools to publish a list of Governors’ interests (published retrospectively each year): please click the link below to access that information:

Register of Governors’ Interests